I’m excited to be a blogger for the Gluten Free Awareness Tour!

Living by a big city definitely has it’s perks!  There are so many cool things that happen in Chicago, and my next event is the Gluten Free Awareness Tour!  I was invited to be on the blogging team for the event and am super excited about that!

cat_logo_web-1

This event will be taking place the weekend of October 26 and it’s a two day event that they describe by saying:

“Besides meeting top medical experts watch live cooking demonstrations on the Rudi’s Gluten Free Bakery Stage and enjoy gluten-free food samples from dozens of local and national companies.”

I am SOOOOO excited to be attending!  And my friend Kim is coming with me too!

If you are near Chicago and want to attend, it’s $15 per person, and children 12 and under are free.

I’m sure I will have more information as the time gets closer, and a lot more after the event to share with you!

Have you ever been to an event like this?

Disclosure: As part of the blogging team, I am receiving 2 tickets to attend the event.

One thought on “I’m excited to be a blogger for the Gluten Free Awareness Tour!

Leave a Reply

