I’m going to the Chicago Toy and Game Fair! You can too!

I’m pretty excited to announce that I am going to the Chicago Toy and Game Fair!  ChiTAG for short 🙂  We went last year and it was a really cool event!  Unfortunatley I was sick (now I know it was a gluten attack, and not the flu), and we didn’t get to stay long, but my husband and daughter had a blast checking out all the new toys!

ChiTagLogo_Hi_Res

This is the 11th year they have held this event and it’s going to be amazing!  They have given me a few family passes to give away too 🙂

This years theme is “The Magic of Play”, doesn’t that sound exciting?

Here is a list of events happening on the weekend of ChiTAG:

Saturday, November 23:

  • Star Wars Character Lunch & Top Trumps Tournament (registration and a cost required)
  • Young Inventor Challenge (YIC)
  • Girl Scouts Rally To Attempt World Record (registration required)
  • Official Illinois State Yo-Yo Contest on ChiTAG Stage

Sunday, November 24:

  • Mac King the Magician Performances

You can win a family pass from me, but you can also purchase tickets and use this $2 off coupon

If you want to win a family pass, enter below. And if you entered last week, check to see if you won under the current giveaway:

 

I have been given a pass to go to the ChiTAG free but all opinions are my own.

5 thoughts on “I’m going to the Chicago Toy and Game Fair! You can too!

Leave a Reply

