My Race Ragz Review and Giveaway!

I love running gear, especially fun shirts.  So when I had the chance to do a review and giveaway for My Race Ragz.com, I said YES!  I love the idea of designing your own shirt, and picking the type of shirt.  I have found that I am quite picky when it comes to what I can run longer distances in- it’s important to be comfortable if you are going to run for awhile.

I knew I wanted a tank of some sort, and there are a few different options for tanks.  I went with the Women’s Energy Singlet and ordered a medium.  I had a hard time deciding what size to order.  The sizing chart puts me at a small, but I knew I’d want to wear it while pregnant, and so I sized up.

photo(9)

It took me awhile to pick out my design too.  But in the end I went with “Half Marathon Mommy. 13.1 miles of peace and quiet.” Because that’s what it was!  I wanted a shirt to commemorate my half marathon, and this one just spoke to me 🙂

photo(8)

The website MyRaceRagz.com is VERY easy to use!  You choose your style of shirt and then pick a design.  You can scroll through the many designs they have, or you can upload your own design!  It was a quick and easy process and didn’t take me long at all, once I decided what I wanted.

Shipping was also quick and I received my shirt right before leaving for vacation.  I brought it with me, thinking I’d be feeling better and up to running while in Florida.  Unfortunately, I was too sick to run, even in the nice weather we had down there!

I finally was able to run today and even though it was only a mile, it felt good!  The shirt was comfortable and I have no complaints about it.  I would definitely order more.

Now you have a chance to win one! For your chance, leave a comment below letting me know what fun quote or design you would use on your shirt.  Go check out the site, My Race Ragz, if you don’t have a favorite quote already that you would use.

I will pull a winner using random.org on Tuesday, January 7.  Good luck!  Be sure to check back on Wednesday, January 8 to see if you won!

WINNER: Random.org picked comment number 1, which is Mandy! Congrats Mandy!  Email me for directions on how to claim your FREE shirt!

12 thoughts on “My Race Ragz Review and Giveaway!

  1. Mandy c says:

    I found the one that speaks to me as well. it does why are they running? can’t wait to wear it at the next race where I cheer you on.

    Like

Leave a Reply

