I’m going to the Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo!

Last year I went to the Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo and it was AMAZING!!  I learned about so many new foods that I could eat, and I was able to sample a ton and buy a bunch!  By the end of the expo, my friends and I were carrying LOTS of goodies!

Can you see my excitement in this picture?

971357_10104395741984673_5478380986399763380_n

So I’m excited to be going again, AND to be part of the blogging team!  I can’t wait to see what new foods I’ll learn about this year.  I was just telling a friend the other day that I need some new flavor in my life!  Cooking gluten free is a challenge for me and I’m really good at getting into the habit of eating the same things over and over.  And over and over.  Because it’s easier.  I need variety, and so does my family!

BloggerBadgeFB

I have some good news for you!  I have some tickets to give away!  To enter, leave me a comment telling me your favorite gluten free goodie- it can be salty or sweet!

And, if you need to buy a ticket, you can get a year of Delight Gluten Free magazine FREE if you buy through my link! (Disclosure: I do earn money for each ticket purchased) And, if you order your ticket before April 1, you can get 30% off (code EARLYBIRD)!  Before May 1, you get 20% off (code ADVANCE)!

The event is May 2-3 and it’s in Schaumburg, IL.  You can follow along for updates on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

What are you waiting for?  Get your tickets here: Gluten & Allergen Free Expo- Schaumburg

Disclosure: I received free admission to this event as part of the blogger program.  I also earn money for every ticket bought through my link.

7 thoughts on “I’m going to the Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo!

Leave a Reply

