Gluten Free Expo to the Rescue again!

One of my favorite events every year is the Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo.  This year will be my 4th year as a blogger for the event! I’m so excited!!

This event is coming at the perfect time- I am ready for some new food options!  I feel like I eat the same things over and over and over and over again and I’m so tired of the same things over and over and over and over again!

Last year I discovered Sprigati Sauce and I’m hoping they are there again!  I also found Aleia products and have been lucky enough to find some in one of my local stores.

DSC_0471

Gorilly Goods are one of my go to travel snacks that I have found at a few stores in town.  I am so glad I gave them a try at the expo.  They aren’t something I would pick up and buy without trying first because it’s not a flavor I typically have liked in the past.  They are great for when I am traveling or when I get too busy to eat at school and need something to fuel me for the rest of the day. I had some today in fact!

I’m already learning about new foods because the blogger sponsor of the event is BFree and they have bagels that I can eat!  No Xanthan Gum!!  I’m so excited!  I miss bagels!

Last year I went without kids and I will do the same this year.  I don’t want to worry about losing one of my kids in the super busy area when I’m trying to check out new foods.  It does get very busy, very fast and my 2 year old loves to run and hide right now.

Tickets are on sale right now for the event!  You get a goodie back with your ticket and it’s always full of samples and coupons!

If you buy your tickets now, you can get 30% off with the code EARLYBIRD until March 21st.  After that, you can get 20% off with the code ADVANCE.

You can win a FREE ticket from me by commenting below.  Tell me if you have been to an event like this- if you have, tell me your favorite part about these events.  If not, tell me why you would love to go! I have 5 tickets to give away for one day admittance to the expo!

One thought on “Gluten Free Expo to the Rescue again!

  1. Amanda says:

    As a vegan with food allergies (and friends and family with different allergies!), I’d love to go to this! I notice a lot of overlap between companies which make vegan and gluten-free products. I’ve been to several vegan expos/conventions. My favorite part is always the samples, of course, but I do appreciate a good speaker or panel. I’m always interested in continuing to broaden my horizons! Thanks for sharing this info, Beth! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

